Ladies Champion

      Val Davies


Ladies 2 wood           Ella Crouch

Ladies non-winners  Ella Crouch

Ladies Pairs               Pauline Phillips & Doreen Jordain

Mens Champion

      Geoff Gay


Mens 2 wood            Harry Aspinall

Mens Veteran           Harry Aspinall

Mens Unbadged       Eric Leason

Mens Pairs                John Bruce & Tony Crispin


Mixed Pairs

     Di Needham & Harry Aspinall


Drawn Mixed Triples

Eric Leason Jane Perret and Sue Coffield


2019 SDLBL 4-3-2-1 Winners


That’s two years in a row and they were runners-up in 2017 – well done ladies