2019/20 Fixtures

Date

Thu 31 Oct, 12:30 pm

Mon 4 Nov, 9:00 am

Sun 17 Nov, 2:00 pm

Mon 25 Nov, 10:00 am

Thu 28 Nov, 12:30 pm

Thu 12 Dec,  9:00 am

Sun 15 Dec, 2:00 pm

Fri 10 Jan,  5:00 pm

Sun 26 Jan,  9:00 am

Mon 27 Jan, 3:30 pm

Thu 6 Feb, 12:30 pm

Sun 8 Mar, 2:00 pm

Tue 17 Mar, 10:30 am

Tue 17 Mar,  7:00 pm

Thu 2 Apr, 1:00 pm

Thu 9 Apr, 12:30 pm

 

Long / Shor Mat

Long

Long

Long

Long

Long

Long

Long

Long

Long

Long

Long

Long

Short

Long

Long

Long

 

Venue

Oldway

Derwent

Torquay United

Derwent

Oldway

Derwent

Torquay United

Derwent

Derwent

Torquay United

Oldway

Torquay United

Clubhouse

Derwent

Derwent

Oldway

 

Opponents

Oldway

NK

Torquay United

NK

Oldway

Celtic Tours

Torquay United

Bristol & District

Taunton BC

Torquay United

Oldway

Torquay United

Wendover

King Alfred

1 rink for Harpenden

Oldway

 

Subject to change. Don’t forget – Keep coming back. 

Please note that the club plays several indoor games during the winter, both Long and Short Mat. Sometimes fixtures are offered at very short notice and it will not always be possible to list them on this page.

If you are interested in playing in the winter it is advisable to visit the club and check on what availability sheets are up. Also let Stuart and Eric know you are interested.