2019/20 Forthcomimg Fixtures

Date

Thu 31 Oct, 12:30 pm

Mon 4 Nov, 9:00 am

Sun 17 Nov, 2:00 pm

Mon 25 Nov, 10:00 am

Thu 28 Nov, 12:30 pm

Sun 15 Dec, 2:00 pm

Sun 26 Jan, 2:00 pm

Thu 6 Feb, 12:30 pm

Sun 8 Mar, 2:00 pm

Thu 9 Apr, 12:30 pm

 

Long / Shor Mat

Long

Long

Long

Long

Long

Long

Long

Long

Long

Long

 

Venue

Oldway

Derwent

Torquay United

Derwent

Oldway

Torquay United

Torquay United

Oldway

Torquay United

Oldway

 

Opponents

Oldway

NK

Torquay United

NK

Oldway

Torquay United

Torquay United

Oldway

Torquay United

Oldway

 

Subject to change. Don’t forget – Keep coming back. 

Please note that the club plays several indoor games during the winter, both Long and Short Mat. Sometimes fixtures are offered at very short notice and it will not always be possible to list them on this page.

If you are interested in playing in the winter it is advisable to visit the club and check on what availability sheets are up. Also let Stuart and Eric know you are interested.